Disney+ “National Treasure: Edge of History” cast members and executive producers Cormac & Marianne Wibberley join the SDCC 2022 press room to tease what fans can expect from the new series joining the National Treasure universe.

Zuri Reed (“Tasha”) & Antonio Cipriano (“Oren”)

Jake Austin Walker (“Liam”) & Lisette Alexis (“Jess”)

Lyndon Smith (“Agent Ross”) & Jordan Rodrigues (“Ethan”)

Cormac & Marianne Wibberley (writers and executive producers)

Facebook Comments