We got the chance to sit down with the cast of Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D at this year’s San Diego Comic-Con. The interviews include executive producers Joss Whedon, Jed Whedon, Maurissa Tancharoen, Jeffery Bell, and Jeph Loeb.  Plus chats with the cast members Clark Gregg, Brett Dalton, Chloe Bennet, Ming-Na Wen, Iain De Caestecker, and Elizabeth Henstridge.  Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D premieres Tuesdays on ABC starting on September 24th.


Joss Whedon – Executive Producer

Clark Gregg – “Phil Coulson”

Brett Dalton – “Grant Ward” & Chloe Bennet – “Skye”

Ming-Na Wen – “Melinda May”

Iain De Caestecker – “Leo Fitz” & Elizabeth Henstridge -“Jemma Simmons”

Jeffery Bell & Jeph Loeb -Executive Producer & Head of Marvel Programming

Jed Whedon & Maurissa Tancharoen – Executive Producers/Showrunners



Facebook Comments